Thu 10/15/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Gold Crown Billiards
Amplified Heat live in San Marcos
Fri 10/16/2015 at 8:00 pm
at The San Antonio Current
Amplified Heat, Maneaters of Tsavo & The Foxmoor Express
Sat 10/17/2015 at 10:00 pm
Amplified Heat live @ Hotel Vegas
Sun 10/18/2015 at 10:00 pm
Amplified Heat returns to Walter's
Mon 10/19/2015 at 5:00 pm
at Siberia
Amplified Heat plays New Orleans
Tue 10/20/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Nick
Amplified Heat live @ The Nick!
Wed 10/21/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Tiger Mountain
Amplified Heat live in Asheville, SC
Thu 10/22/2015 at 9:00 pm
at The Night Gallery
Pittsburgh, PA,
Amplified Heat live
Fri 10/23/2015 at 7:00 pm
Bongzilla live at Kung Fu Neck Tie, Amplified Heat kicks off the show!
Sat 10/24/2015 at 10:00 pm
at MOTR Pub
Tue 10/27/2015 at 10:00 pm
Amplified Heat live at Livewire Lounge with Bionic Cavemen
Wed 10/28/2015 at 10:00 pm
Amplified Heat live at Lamasco bar & grill!
Thu 10/29/2015 at 10:00 pm
at The BuccaneerLounge
Amplified Heat & The Powers that be live at the Buckaneer in Memphis
Fri 10/30/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Lux
Amplified Heat live @ Lux, Ft Worth, Texas